My Regular Splinterlands Gameplay. Splinterlands Social Media Challenge.

Hello Everyone

How are you? Hopefully, you all are fine and I am also well. Today I am here to share some of the recent battles I did, and I am going to share the strategies and lineup with you.


slm.jpg

@Splinterlands hosts a challenge named "Social Media Challenge" every week. You just need to write a good post and share your post link in their comment section and you need to share your post on other social media platforms. The main intention of splinterlands is to spread splinterlands all over the world.


Here is the video of my gameplay. Enjoy :)


Let me introduce you to the lineup and the strategies I followed.



First Battle

Lineup Strategy


image.png

  • In this battle, the combat rule was Odd ones out and the mana cap was 17. I had a daily quest where I had to win five ranked battles with a fire splinter. That's why I choose to play with fire splinter. I choose Malric Inferno because this summoner gives one extra melee attack to all the friendly monsters.

  • In the first place, I choose to place Living Lava because of its Shield ability with high damaging power with high health. It costs 7 mana. It had 3 melee damage, 1 speed, 2 armors and 6 health. The summoner added one extra armor.

  • In the second place, I choose to place Flame Monkey because I needed one mana to fill up and this monster costs only one mana. Though it had one melee damage but it will not attack until it comes to the first place.

  • In the third place, I choose to place Serpentine Spy because of its Opportunity ability. Also, it has high melee damage and speed. But it has very low health which is risky. But I love this monster because of its Opportunity ability. It had 2 melee damage, 3 speed and only one health. It costs 3 mana. The summoner added one extra melee attack.

  • In the last place, I choose to place Elven Cutthroat because of it's Sneak ability. Also it costs only three mana. It had quite good speed too. It had one melee damage, three speed and one health. My summoner gave one extra melee attack to it.




Battle Details


  • The opponent also choose Malric Inferno as his summoner and placed Living Lava in the first position.

image.png

  • After ending the first round, the opponent lost his Serpentine Spy and Kobold Bruiser's health was reduced to one. Also his Living Lava lost it's armors. My Living Lava also lost it's armors.

image.png

  • After ending the second round, the opponent lost his Kobold Bruiser and his Living Lava's health was reduced to three where my Living Lava's health was reduced to four.

image.png

  • After ending the third round, the opponent lost his Living Lava and thus I won this battle. My strategy worked. I won +20 ratings and got 4.777 DEC.




Second Battle

Lineup Strategy


image.png

  • In this battle, the combat rule was Standard and the mana cap was 14. I told you before that I had a daily quest where I had to win five ranked battles with a fire splinter. That's why I choose to play with fire splinter. I choose Malric Inferno because this summoner gives one extra melee attack to all the friendly monsters.

  • In the first place, I choose to place Cerberus . It costs 4 mana only. It is one of my most favorite cards on Splinterlands. I love this card for its low mana cost. it is also a highly effective card. It has high damage with high speed and it also has Heal ability. It had 2 melee damage, 3 speed, 5 health, and Heal ability during the battle.

  • In the second place, I choose to place Goblin Fireballer because it costs only 2 mana. Also I placed this card in the second place so that my next cards can get some time if my Cerberus got eliminated. It had one range damage too.

  • In the third place, I choose to place Serpentine Spy because of its Opportunity ability. Also, it has high melee damage and speed. But it has very low health which is risky. But I love this monster because of its Opportunity ability. It had 2 melee damage, 3 speed and only one health. It costs 3 mana. The summoner added one extra melee attack.

  • In the last place, I choose to place Kobold Miner. It costs only two mana. It has one melee damage, two speed and two health from level one. It also has Sneak ability and that's why I love this card. It costs only two mana. I placed this card in the last place because of its Sneak ability and two mana cost. It had 1 melee damage, 2 speed and 2 health during the battle. The summoner added one extra melee attack.




Battle Details


image.png

  • The opponent choose Mother Khala as his summoner and placed Crystal Jaguar in the first place. Then he placed Herbalist and Lone Boatman.

image.png

  • After ending the first round, the opponent lost his Herbalist and his Crystal Jaguar lost it's armor. My Cerberus also lost one health.

image.png

  • After ending the second round, the opponent lost his Crystal Jaguar and Lone Boatman lost two health.

image.png

  • After ending the third round, the opponent lost his Lone Boatman and thus I won the battle. I won +20 ratings and got 5.22 DEC.





If you are interested to join Splinterlands, you can join by clicking my referral link :- https://steemmonsters.com?ref=sm-player

Wanna check out my other Splinterlands battles? Here are some :




That's all. Thanks, everyone for reading my blog. If you find my articles/videos helpful/enjoyable, consider following me. And don't forget to share your thoughts in the comment section below.

Subscribe to my YouTube Channel

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency