Vibes (Web 3) Music Competition, Week 8 | "My World" The Bee Gees | By @orlandobello And his Drums.gt


design6.png

Hola querida comunidad de Vibes y Hive, espero se encuentren excelente. El día de hoy les comparto mi participación en esta nueva semana numero 8 de este gran evento que nos trae nuevos talentos y aprendizajes en el camino de la música.
Decidí participar con una canción clásica de los famosos Bee Gees llamada: "Mi Mundo"... Fue un gusto compartirla con todos ustedes, espero sea de su agrado y disfruten de mi participación!
La publicación tardó un cierto tiempo sin ningún contenido por fallas que tuve por acá con la luz y no me dejo terminarlo completamente, disculpen eso y que disfruten de esta excelente canción!


IMG-20240412-WA0043.jpg


Hello dear community of Vibes and Hive, I hope you are feeling great. Today I share with you my participation in this new week number 8 of this great event that brings us new talents and learning in the way of music.
I decided to participate with a classic song of the famous Bee Gees called: "My World"... It was a pleasure to share it with all of you, I hope you like it and enjoy my participation!
The publication took some time without any content due to failures that I had around here with the light and did not let me finish it completely, sorry for that and enjoy this excellent song!


Captura de pantalla 2024-04-12 215309.png

Here is the link to the post in X

Click here

Aquí está el enlace al post en X

Haz clic aquí

Agradezco el apoyo de @sayury y @luisbarrios quienes trabajaron juntos en ser la voz principal del video, @barbyjr en grabación, y @gabrieljr en edición y publicación de post.




"Please follow @rubenstorm, because he helps orphan children in Tanzania."

I appreciate the support of @sayury in being the main voice of the video, @barbyjr in recording, and @gabrieljr in editing and publishing post.

La imagen de presentación fue editada con Adobe Photoshop por @gabrieljr.

The presentation image was edited with Adobe Photoshop by @gabrielrj.


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
30 Comments
Ecency