ERROR : Is I am only getting this ? Notification Date Jan-1-1970

Not sure if this something related only with #peakd and me but today twice it happened. I got notification dated back to Jan 1 1970.

Screenshot_20211020-112820_Chrome.jpg

First time, I thought it was of technical error and ignored it but after sometime similar instances occurred and this time on votes received on another post from a different account holders.

Screenshot_20211020-112857_Chrome.jpg

Dual notification comes quickly one after the another. And both the times the accounts #3speak and #arcange were vintage accounts on Hive. While one showing an older date, the other one is showing correct time.

Same thing happened again, on my new post, where multiple accounts showing older date Jan 1 1970.

Screenshot_20211020-143612_Chrome.jpg

Hopefully #hivedevs and #peakd team look into this and get it fix. Not sure if such things happening on other account or not. I checked upon #esteem and no such things happened there. It is happening on my @peakd

Peace

Namaste @steemflow

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency