I have opened the source code of my crypto donations tool

The code is still ugly, but I have publish on a public repository on Github the crypto donations bot I have made.

Right off the bat, the Github repository is:
https://github.com/igormuba/crypdonations

At the end of the post, where I beg for some donations (lol) you can see it in action.

Please, feel free to make suggestions, and please, do contribute to the code. I ran a marathon coding it as fast as I could, so I will (maybe) take a few days off to rest.

Yesterday I have posted about how I am setting up my own IPFS nodes, and had the idea to create a tool to generate donation campaigns on the spot, along with QR codes for donations.

You can see my post about my IPFS nodes here:
@igormuba/i-am-pinning-my-own

And about the donations tool here:
@igormuba/i-have-made-a-donations

On both posts, and on the github page, there is a tutorial on how to use it yourself.

More functionalities will be added later, and I am already thinking about how to make it look better, and also perform better, because the campaign goal/percentage does not load sometimes because it is very very slow, as it has to check wallet by wallet, token by token.

Donate to help setup a new IPFS node:

Goal

Bitcoin 19Re31p3dfLSxjFGtpChZe1zvcfkwkYRuV

Ethereum and Tokens 0x4E48F9Ca8A335e03e6549c55749E6aD724464dA2

Doge Coin D7UMxBj6rkB7mKGBuHXjo9RN6YMSif1zwL

Build by @igormuba for the Hive blockchain
Github: https://github.com/igormuba/crypdonations

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency