My trip enjoyed the natural beauty which was very beautiful and enchanting.

Hello friends! How are you on this cheerful Sunday! I pray that all my friends will always be in good health so that they can carry out their activities as usual. And I hope that today's activities will be blessed and get results according to what we have hoped for.

On this occasion I will tell you about my activities on this cheerful Sunday when I went sightseeing or went for a walk to enjoy the natural beauty found in my area and on this occasion I visited several very beautiful and very interesting places.

just like all my friends because of the others, every time Mama enters a holiday, the main one being Sunday, there are many in this family, as well as private people who visit beautiful places together with their family or alone to give likes and also enjoy the beauty of nature. that exist on this earth.

OK, friends, everyone who has come to my account, the first place I visited this Sunday, is a museum that is very famous and also has history and historical stories. Yes, it is in my area, namely the tsunami museum.

This tsunami museum is one of the first museums in Indonesia or in the world that tells the story of peace, leaving behind evidence that there was a terrible tsunami that hit parts of my country, Indonesia, and this museum was built by the government to commemorate the victims and also other materials. which was completely destroyed by the tsunami storm several years ago and almost every day many visitors come to the museum to see pictures and stories and also relics that remain as a result of the tsunami and in the tsunami. We can see what happened when the tsunami hit my area at that time, namely Aceh, and several years later, based on the initiative of the government and the international community, a very magnificent and very famous museum was built throughout the world, located in Aceh, the name of the museum. This is the Aceh tsunami museum

OK, friends, everyone here is dead, let's look at some pictures about the conditions and atmosphere at the Aceh museum. Hopefully friends can learn from this.

After I enjoyed and also looked at the situation at the Aceh Tsunami Museum, I then stepped foot towards one of the most famous means of transportation in my area and this transportation is a crossing, namely a port that sends tourists and also the public to a certain area. the name is Sabang Island in Sabang Island, Malaysia, Malaysia or tourists gather and see the beauties found in Sabang

The change that I am aiming for is the ferry port that transports tourists from mainland Aceh to one of the most famous islands in the world, namely Sabang Island, which is in the Malacca Strait. Then there, lots of tourists gather and enjoy the very beautiful panorama of the island.

The port that carries tourists is anchored by several very magnificent and very well-known ships and also has a very relative travel speed, namely it can reach Sabang Island in about 30 minutes using a ferry and the port is called Aceh Ulele Port.

OK, friends, let's look at some pictures of Aceh's very famous Ulele port

After traveling for a few minutes or about 1 hour, I arrived at Sabang Island and immediately went to one of the tourist attractions which is very famous for its views of the sea and also views of the mountains on the beach. The beach is known to be very beautiful and has many Once upon a time tourists stopped at the beach and they all enjoyed the panorama on the beach with great enthusiasm and were very moved.

and the beach has very blue water with small waves crashing on the beach and rocks there and I didn't waste this opportunity and took several pictures using my cellphone camera.

and after enjoying the panorama of the beach very carefully and also very fascinated then I spent a few moments there and then I returned to continue my journey to another place And next time I will show you pictures of my eggs this time

that's what I can write in this post, hopefully friends will be entertained and can take advantage of it for a month, thank you for the visit and support from all friends and finally see you in my next post, of course in this greatest community
Thank you very much
send regards for success
@joelibra

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency