Welcome To Manifest Mastermind Community!

Welcome To Manifest Mastermind!

image.png

Introduction

My name is Becky. I have been studying the art of manifesting, self healing, and creating your own reality for about a year and a half. I just "came out of the closet" recently as a psychic medium. But that phenomenon is nothing more than something called "shared awareness" which is a common manifesting concept, and I am happy to teach it to you!

Posting Here

Please feel free to post and comment here anytime! I created this space because we all want to hear your thoughts and learn from you as well! We can all support each other in a new economy of thought.

  1. use tag #manifestmastermind

  2. share only original content

  3. please consider allocating 5% - 10% of your votes to the community

  4. make SURE you "include in my blog" so your post publishes to your OWN page as well

  5. be sure to subscribe!

Discord Community

The discord space is new and growing as well. I'll be able to do more with it as time progresses. Please check us out if you'd like to have a space for more open discussion and interaction.

Join the chat, or drop me a message on Discord!

discord tag tiny.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency