SMALL ONES IN ACTION

Well ... I don't know what to write about this funny, cool and kind of spectacular Wallstreetbets phenomenon ... just learning today about all the stuff that happened, and trying to understand all the details and implication in this financial area in which I'm pretty much illiterate ... but I drew an Illustration today :) that was inspired by the stuff I think I understood, not necessarily by what is really going on ... I mean :D all that I'm pretty sure about is that this is some wild and crazy shit, shit I usually like ... so here's the drawing I drew in Adobe Illustrator, using the mouse as the pencil because I don't have that tablet thing ...

(Enlargeable)

... and after the drawing ...

(Enlargeable)

... I continued to play with the artwork ... that's how this GIF was created. And that's it ... as always on HIVE, the artwork and the animation are in all segments made by me ... and are free to use ... if someone has some funny idea, some Meme, something funny to write on it or something - feel free to take it.

Greedy Corporate Kids CB.jpg

Published using https://wsb.3speak.co

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency