Last Showcase Video of Fortnite Ch 2 Season 7 - An Infinity Fortnite Athenascope Showcase

This is a Showcase Video / Montage of clips from my Fortnite Gameplay for the week ended 14 September 21. This is my last Showcase video for Chapter 2 Season 7 of Fortnite. This footage has not been streamed on my YouTube channel or Twitch, so it has not been seen before. This video includes some use of the spaceships.

In this video, like the last one, I also slightly edited it. I did not edit the gameplay footage at all - that was all done by the Athenascope AI - but I added text on the end to credit my supporters on Buy Me a Coffee.

This video was focused on only the Battle Royale modes of Fortnite.

You can check it out here:
It is also on my Dtube channel, birchmark42, but I used third party upload so if I link it here it will still just be the YouTube video.

Athenascope's Showcases are montages with music added to it that you only get if your footage meets certain requirements during the week. As I do not have an elgato setup, these Showcases at this point only include my PC games of Fortnite, not any games I play on the Nintendo Switch. The song added to this week's Fortnite Showcase was An Infinity.

I enjoyed Chapter 2, Season 7 of Fortnite. I enjoyed the theme, the abductors and the spaceships. I have played a very small amount of season 8 at the time I'm posting this and so far it seems fun too and I look forward to playing more of season 8 and letting Athenascope make Showcase videos for it too.

My Buy me a Coffee link is primarily to support me and my content, but instead of coffee, it is "buy a treat for the pets" and a portion of the donations will go towards treats and other special things for our pets.

Buy a treat for the pets: https://www.buymeacoffee.com/Birchmark

Did you enjoy Chapter 2 Season 7? Do you have any thoughts on Chapter 2 Season 8 so far?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency