We All Have A Choice!

When I sit at my computer, I think about what I would like to write about, there are lots of things that I am passionate about and I sure have a lot going on in my life right now. I also like to focus on the positive things in life, to promote self empowerment. When we have any sort of platform, I believe it's important to use it well.


photo_2021-09-09_09-23-35.jpg

For me,personally, it's all about lifting people up. Regardless of what your opinion is, about what is happening right now, I think we can all agree that what we are witnessing is medical apartheid.

You would have to be blind, not to notice how most of the governments around the world, are pitting the vaccinated against the unvaccinated. Even using celebrities to spread their message of segregation.

Since when do we listen to so called celebrities, for health advise but then again most of the people who are pushing their 'advice', quite a lot of health ministries in fact, look anything but healthy. But hey, I bet the pharmaceutical companies pay well.

What really disappointed me, was seeing bands like Rage Against The Machine, headlining vaccinated only concerts. What fecking hypocrites, they were one hero's of my youth and I was so thrilled to get to see them when I lived in Australia, after climbing the fence when they played at the Big Day Out!

But then again, Zach is no longer with them, so maybe it was only him that was the true fighter for justice. But then again, we have been deceived for so long.

Remember, it's best to question everything!

I remember visiting a friend in London and when I got there, saw that she had a book about Bob Dylan, an autobiography. I have never been a big fan of his, preferring Neil Young. But I was curious to read about his life, to discover what sort of person he really was.

Turns out, he didn't even believe half of what he wrote, he just saw a need to promote a certain message and jumped on it. Because at the end of the day he wanted to be famous, he wanted the money, that was more important to him than human rights. Well it was pretty obvious then, why I never liked him lol.


photo_2021-09-19_03-06-34.jpg

But yeah, it all goes back to who can we really trust? We all grow up having hero's, people who we look up to and who we believe are doing good things, but how did they even get there, and what if they are all just telling us what they think we want to hear. Sounds a lot like politicians.

At the end of the day, it is about time that all this corruption is finally exposed. It is nothing new. It's just that now, more people are affected by it, in a more direct way. All of this has been happening under the surface for such a long time.

If you look at the way that a lot of indigenous people are treated, you will see that these sorts of restrictions are nothing new to them. I just hope that more people wake up to what is happening and finally see how the so called governments of the world have been manipulating us all, all so that, those who hold the real power, continue to do so.

I would really like to see more people place their trust in themselves and take back responsibility for their own well being.
To connect with their inner knowing and allow themselves to be guided by their intuition.

Like I have said before, truth is something that you feel, it is not something that you are told. Our bodies are constantly trying to communicate with us, about what they need and what is best for them. But instead of listening, we hand that responsibility over to others, who find reasons to make us dependent on them.

To understand that the only person who has your best interests at heart, is you! Everything else is business and everyone can be bought or manipulated. We should never allow a price to be put on our health. True healing of any kind, begins with self empowerment.

It begins with breaking ties with this corrupt system and finding our way back to our authentic self. This is a huge transition and we can choose to let it slide by or we can rise up and take our power back. Just remember that we all have a choice!

image.png

image.png


image.png



image.png


DESERT ADVENTURE.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency