sunset at the new housing

hey friends, this time I tried to take pictures of the sunset on the residential street in my area, this place is rarely visited by people, not even everyone knows this place, on that day I was traveling to my friend's place, right on the road I saw a very beautiful sunset and I tried to find a strategic place to photograph the sunset so that it looks clear and nice,
and I immediately rushed into an alley and there it turned out that there was a housing that had just been built but there were already residents, the situation there was very spacious and the atmosphere there was still very fresh, it was very clear that the sunset from the road was visible and it also looked a little mountain.

a very bright sunset is suitable to make life again when you see it, very for people who are still confused with life, after enjoying a beautiful sunset like this the burden will disappear even though it will be again. later, sometimes we have to choose ourselves in our own way, what circumstances and what kind of place makes us comfortable, I myself feel comfortable when enjoying the beauty of the sunset, as if the world is my own, especially if accompanied by Indian children . songs and coffee on the left, on the right there are pieces of warm fried bananas, complete.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

that's what I did that day and I'm very comfortable. I hope you like my post @petrion thank you

photographycameradata EXIF
@petrionredmi6A,f/2.2 1/407 ISO116 3.79mm
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency