No volveré / I will not come back



No volveré…
A transitar el camino de la duda
A condonar un triste sentimiento
A recibir feliz lo que me abruma
A distraerme en los bellos momentos

pngwing.com (1).png

A recitar poemas sin sentir
A silenciar mi risa por temor
A dejar a mi angustia decidir
A ser pasivo esclavo del dolor

pngwing.com (1).png

A sepultar mis buenas intenciones
A amordazar mis ganas de vivir
A aceptar sin más pobres razones
A pausar por miedo mi porvenir

pngwing.com (1).png

A dejar que otros vivan por mí
A ignorar lo que me hace bien
A resignarme ante este mundo vil
A abandonar a un amigo fiel

pngwing.com (1).png

A ser como un objeto inerte
A actuar porque otros ya lo hacen
A acostumbrarme al paso de la muerte
A solo esperar que las horas pasen

pngwing.com (1).png

A ser un títere de otros
A ser un pájaro enjaulado
A perder de mi vida el foco
A mil errores ir encadenado

pngwing.com (1).png

Escapo de un pasado oscuro
Cual ave libre volaré
Me extenderé hacia el futuro
Y a este error No volveréseparadores - copia.png

English Version




I will not come back…

To walk the path of doubt
To condone a sad feeling
To receive happy what overwhelms me
To distract me in the beautiful moments

pngwing.com (1).png

To recite poems without feeling
To silence my laughter out of fear
To let my anguish decide
A passive slave of pain

pngwing.com (1).png

To bury my good intentions
To gag my will to live
To accept without poorer reasons
For fear of pausing my future

pngwing.com (1).png

To let others live for me
To ignore what makes me good
To resign myself to this vile world
To abandon a faithful friend

pngwing.com (1).png

To be like an inert object
To act because others already do
To get used to the passing of death
Just wait for the hours to pass

pngwing.com (1).png

To be a puppet of others
To be a caged bird
To lose focus of my life
A thousand mistakes go chained

pngwing.com (1).png

I escape from a dark past
Which free bird will I fly
I will extend into the future
And to this mistake I will not come backseparadores - copia.png
Mi publicación (2).jpg
Usuario en Discord: victoraraguayan1#4715
Traducido al ingles desde: https://www.deepl.com/en/translator

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency