Noise Cash "BCH" gratis 💵

[eng]I always come across people complaining about the income they make and looking for a way to make it conventionally, however it is becoming more and more cumbersome to fit in with basic ventures whether it be buying and selling items or food businesses. Since I was in my old job I was going through this and I was looking for a way to generate extra income but not with a physical business or enterprise but through the web. One day I remembered that when I was in Steemit I was doing quite well so I wanted to resume that activity, when I wanted to enter I realized that it no longer had the same essence since most of the users had compromised it due to internal problems around its decentralization. I continued investigating and I realized that a new project called Hive had been born, a fork of the previous network and where the most important and active users had migrated, I got a pretty solid and committed community so I didn't hesitate to start.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency