STARTING A NEW JOURNEY [ENG/ESP] INICIANDO UNA NUEVA TRAVESIA


212555618_218161836825216_192665386148722384_n.png


How did you start this journey? I have been wondering for days, I have very little understanding about social networks, my work has usually been practical, manual, physical; This technology has always been a bit complicated for me. A week ago a cousin came to visit who had not been here for a long time, well more than a cousin is my brother and my son at the same time, we have shared a lot our entire existence, we are very appreciative of each other; he always made it clear to us that he wasn't coming because he was working, but at least I couldn't understand what he was doing; The day he came to visit, he asked me how are you spending time? I replied that I was not making the most of it, he offered to teach me everything he was doing to use time in a more productive way.
¿Cómo inicie esta travesía? Llevo días preguntándome, tengo muy poco entendimiento sobre las redes sociales, mi labor normalmente ha sido práctica, manual, física; esto de las tecnologías siempre se me ha complicado un poco. Hace una semana vino de visita un primo que tenía tiempo sin pasar por aquí, bueno más que un primo es mi hermano y mi hijo a la vez, hemos compartido mucho toda nuestra existencia, nos tenemos mucho aprecio mutuamente; él siempre nos dejaba claro que no venía porque estaba trabajando, pero yo por lo menos no lograba entender que era lo que hacía; el día que vino de visita, me preguntó ¿En que estas ocupando el tiempo?, Yo le respondí que no lo estaba aprovechando al máximo, él me ofreció enseñarme todo lo que el estaba haciendo para usar el tiempo de una manera más productiva.


208717380_1240175393085730_6369553194015132936_n.jpg


He told me about a platform that bears the name of Hiveblog and that works with cryptocurrencies; I really don't have any knowledge of that, but he offered to introduce me to that world of blockchain and crypto assets. He also told me that in this social network I could share all the knowledge and skills that I have been acquiring throughout my life.
Me comentó sobre una plataforma que lleva el nombre de Hiveblog y que trabaja con cryptomonedas; yo de eso de verdad no tengo nada de conocimientos, pero él se ofreció a iniciarme en ese mundo de las blockchain y los cryptoactivos. También me dijo que en esta red social podría compartir todos los conocimientos y habilidades que he venido adquiriendo a lo largo de la vida.

We have already been a full week where he has sent me information related to hive and I have attentively been devoting all my attention to his teachings, I will not say that it is simple, there are days when my mind is collapsed by all the information, but it is as @psyshock says (that is my cousin's username) this is the alternative to stop depending on an obsolete economic system and to be able to produce with my art, with what I am passionate about doing, with my creativity, there is no Nothing is greater than being able to take advantage of our talents and abilities, that is what keeps me motivated to keep going and learning more about hive.
Ya llevamos una semana completa en donde él me hace llegar información relacionada con hive y yo atentamente he estado dedicando toda mi atención a sus enseñanzas, no voy a decir que es sencillo, hay días en los que tengo la mente colapsada por toda la información, pero es como dice @psyshock (ese es el nombre de usuario de mi primo) esta es la alternativa para dejar de depender de un obsoleto sistema económico y poder producir con mí arte, con lo que me apasiona hacer, con mi creatividad, no hay nada más grandioso que poder sacar provecho de nuestros talentos y habilidades, eso es lo que me mantiene motivada a seguir incursionando y aprendiendo más sobre hive.


209158252_811427203099641_7906381327376563090_n (1).png


It is a great opportunity to get started as a member of the HIVE Community !! For those who are interested in knowing how my mother named me when I was born, it was ELIARROSUE AMUNDARAIN, I live in a blessed land, a multicolored land, full of spectacular landscapes, full of kind and friendly people from where I would never want to leave, it is a land of America, located in South America, made up of a continental part and a large number of small islands and islets in the Caribbean Sea, whose capital and largest urban agglomeration is the city of Caracas, where I was born. The continental territory is bordered to the north by the Caribbean Sea and the Atlantic Ocean, to the west by Colombia, to the south by Brazil and to the east by Guyana. Chosen and marked by God for great things, this is my beloved VENEZUELA !! Where I have spent practically my entire life.
¡Es una gran oportunidad iniciarme como miembro de la Comunidad HIVE!! Para los que estén interesados en saber cómo me nombró mi madre al nacer fue ELIARROSUE AMUNDARAIN, vivo en una tierra bendita, una tierra multicolor, llena de paisajes espectaculares, llena de gente amable y simpática de donde no quisiera irme nunca, es una tierra de América, situado en América del Sur, constituido por una parte continental y por un gran número de islas pequeñas e islotes en el mar Caribe, cuya capital y mayor aglomeración urbana es la ciudad de Caracas, donde nací. El territorio continental limita al norte con el mar Caribe y el océano Atlántico, al oeste con Colombia, al sur con Brasil y por el este con Guyana. ¡Elegida y marcada por Dios para grandes cosas, esta es mi VENEZUELA querida!! Donde he pasado prácticamente toda mi vida.


211280387_348512956667811_3959541802689292787_n.jpg


I love to learn and overcome my own limits. First of all I AM: Daughter of Jehovah God, versatile, enterprising, spiritually growing, mother of 4 children who are passionate about my life, the first 2 and professional men and women, the first-born Elier, (senior electronics technician) and the female Daniela, (senior technician in public accounting).
Me encanta aprender y superar mis propios límites primeramente SOY: Hija de Jehová Dios, versátil, emprendedora, en crecimiento espiritualmente, madre de 4 Hijos que apasionan mi vida los 2 primeros ya hombre y mujer profesionales el primogénito Elier, (técnico superior en electrónica) y la hembra Daniela, (técnico superior en contaduría pública).


210817308_940231803433189_8015920351534441079_n (1).jpg


They more than my children are my companions, my support, I have learned with them and from them.
Ellos más que mis hijos son mis compañeros, mi apoyo, he aprendido con ellos y de ellos.


210208048_506751877106829_3762649569263879027_n.jpg


The two little ones came to renew me to take me beyond my own limits, they make me laugh, run, play, sing, they fill my days with joy with their occurrences. Camila and David.
Los dos pequeñines vinieron a renovarme a llevarme más allá de mis propios límites, ellos me hacen reír, correr, jugar, cantar ellos llenan mis días de alegría con sus ocurrencias. Camila y David..


213539247_292739889270330_2850818602874051344_n.jpg


Since I was little for me, the most important thing is the FAMILY where each one has his personality and talent, we are only two sisters, of which I am the oldest, I enjoy being at home and sharing with the people I love, the meetings where mother, the uncles, aunts, cousins and even the pets we get together and each one puts his touch of fun in each meeting, between laughter, a lot of noise, delicious meals and desserts we share that bond that they call love.
Desde pequeña para mí lo más importante es la FAMILIA donde cada uno tiene su personalidad y talento, solo somos dos hermanas, de las cuales soy la mayor, disfruto estar en casa y compartir con la gente q amo son frecuentes las reuniones donde mamá, los tíos, tías, primos y hasta las mascotas nos juntamos y cada quien le pone su toque divertido a cada encuentro, entre risas, mucho bullicio, deliciosas comidas y postres compartimos ese vínculo q llaman amor.


210088684_823737804941837_1451873104836717774_n.jpg
207495967_513102483270707_1121512936560674894_n.jpg


In the journey that I have lived, some skills, hobbies and trades have developed in me, of which I will probably be part of the deliveries related to travel, spirituality, hairdressing, cooking, baking, decoration of events, jewelry, handicrafts, handicrafts, gardening, fashion, interior decoration, makeup, aesthetics, among many other things that I have learned, thanks to GOD and HIVE for this opportunity since it is a constantly growing platform, taking into account the challenge to overcome because for the first time I am entering this Of the networks I am asking, inquiring following advice to do what of each delivery they can learn and know more than one topic through my experiences and optics and I also show your participation by interacting, I extend the invitation to continue my work.
En el recorrido que llevo vivido se han desarrollado en mi algunas destrezas, hobbies y oficios de los cuales probablemente haré parte de las entregas relacionadas con viajes, espiritualidad, peluquería, cocina, repostería, decoración de eventos, bisutería, artesanías, manualidades, jardinería, moda, decoración de interiores, maquillaje, estética, entre muchas otras cosas que he aprendido, gracias a DIOS y a HIVE x esta oportunidad ya que es una plataforma en constante crecimiento, tomando en cuenta el reto a superar porque por primera vez estoy incursionando en esto de los redes ando preguntando, indagando siguiendo consejos para hacer qué de cada entrega puedan aprender y conocer más de un tema a través de mis experiencias y óptica y también yo de ustedes evidenciando su participación interactuando, les extiendo la invitación a seguir mi trabajo.


208259269_1636785743184571_5023945321844509632_n.jpg


Despite temporary circumstances, I continue to grow where God planted me, my beloved land.!!
A pesar de las circunstancias temporales, Sigo creciendo donde Dios me planto, mi tierra querida.!!


MANY THANKS / MUCHISIMAS GRACIAS


I attest that all the images and texts mentioned above are my own.
Doy fe que todas las imágenes y textos anteriormente citados son de mi autoría.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments
Ecency