Shadows


Good evening, friends I was today painting a portrait with the new watercolors and they have surprised me a lot, about the three brands that I have tried, this has been by far the best and I feel that it went from less to more. In other words, the former was like schoolchildren, the latter were already of better quality, but not as professional as the thrird.

Buena noche, amigos estuve el día de hoy pintando un retrato con las nuevas acuarelas y me han sorprendido mucho, de las tres marcas que he probado esta ha sido por mucho la mejor y pues siento que fue de menos a más. Es decir las primeras eran como escolares las segundas ya eran de mejor calidad, pero no tan profesionales como estas últimas.


nuevasacuarela5.jpeg


One of the things that I liked about these is that it dries very quickly, as well as the color is very intense. And in this way when I mix the colors are mixed very homogeneously.
I hope you liked it and I always thank you for your support, I send you a big greeting.

Una de las cosas que me gusto de estas es que seca muy rápido, así como el color es muy intenso. Y así de agua manera cuando mezclo los colores quedan mezclados muy homogéneamente.
Espero les haya gustado y les agradezco siempre su apoyo, les mando un gran saludo.


nuevasacuarela1.jpeg


nuevasacuarela2.jpeg


nuevasacuarela3.jpeg


nuevasacuarela4.jpeg


nuevasacuarela6.jpeg


nuevasacuarela7.jpeg


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency