Novice initiative task. / Tarea iniciativa para novatos.

Hello friends, today I want to express my joy to belong to this fabulous hive, where I will be able to share with you my experiences thanks to the initiative of newbies @aliento and @starstrings01. For this I will have to answer some questions:

What are your goals in hive for the end of the month?

By the end of the month I hope to have published many opinion articles, recipes, photos, meet many people who are part of this hive world, achieve a high level of hive power and most importantly to have learned how to use hive blog.

PROFILE NEW258.jpg

How do you plan to achieve them?

To achieve my goals I have to be willing to publish every day if possible this motivates me every day to study more to do so, also participate in different communities. I have the support of my family, who support and encourage me.

IMG-20200322-WA0017.jpg

I am very glad that this platform values my publications, it is a new experience for me, which means that every time I have to try harder, in order to get good results.

To conclude I hope to meet my goals, I hope this will encourage many newbies like me, this is fantastic.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Español

Hola amigos, hoy quiero manifestar mi alegría por pertenecer a esta fabuloso hive, donde podré compartir con ustedes mis experiencias gracias a la iniciativa de novatos @aliento y @starstrings01. Para esto tendre que responder unas preguntas:

¿Cuales son tus objetivos en hive para finales de mes?

Para fin de mes espero haber publicado muchos articulos de opinion, recetas, fotos, conocer bastantes personas que integran este mundo hive, lograr alcanzar un alto nivel de hive power y lo más importante haber aprendido a utilizar hive blog.

PERFIL NUEVO258.jpg

¿Como piensas alcanzarlos?
Para alcanzar mis objetivos tengo que estar dispuesto a publicar todos los días si es posible esto me motiva cada dia a estudiar más para hacerlo, además participar en las diferentes comunidades. cuento con el apoyo de mis familia, quienes me apoyan y estimulan.

IMG-20200322-WA0017.jpg

Me alegro mucho que esta plataforma valore mis publicaciones, es una nueva experiencia para mi, lo que significa que cada vez tengo que esforzarme más, para así obtener buenos resultados.

Para concluir espero cumplir mi objetivos , espero que esto anime a muchos novatos como yo, esto es fantástico.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency