Are you prepared for the final free content update for Animal Crossing NH?

This new update has revitalized a lot of New horizons players, myself included! I can't wait to jump back in, I'm particularly excited for the new islands we are going to be able to visit. Some of these new islands are going to be different season, which just adds so much more variety to a single play session! What are you guys most looking forward to in this new upcoming update? If you haven't watched the Nintendo direct i encourage you to do so. It has brought a lot of much needed life back into the game for me, and I have already taken the opportunity to jump back into island life.

animal-crossing-new-horizons-version-20-last-major-update-title-card (1).jpg

https://www.nintendo.com/nintendo-direct/10-15-2021/

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency