Splinterlands Art Contest! / Week 150. My FanArt Today.


191 sin título.jpg

Hello fellow Splinterland players.


I already consider myself a fan of this game, it has become addictive to me, even if my performance is not that good. But I am learning step by step. My name in the game is fireflower63


Today I want to share with you a digital drawing of The Elder Efreet Elder belongs to the Fireteam in Splinterland.

To me he is an elder who loves fire and loves to make it, make it out of nothing and with it attack his enemies. Which he does with great skill.


Highlight features at level 1 of Efreet Elder. It has 6 mana, removes 1 life, 3 speed, 8 life, which makes it well eligible for a good combat. His ability is that his stats go up if he is the sole survivor of his team (I think 🙈). As a card its current market value is $1 or 40 DEC.

My digital version of EFREET ELDER


I show you the step by step of my version or reinvention of this card.


Screenshot_20210819-144337~2.png
This is the initial sketch. This was used to make my entire drawing. I was placing layer upon layer.

Screenshot_20210820-115351~2.png
The most representative thing about this character is his white hair, since he is an old man,that's why I designed it abundant and with many waves going up all over his head. 🤭

Screenshot_20210820-115403~2.png
His eyebrows and whiskers are distinctive. And his eyes sparkle in all weathers.

Screenshot_20210820-122046~2.png
I designed her a cute gown with gold edges and in shades of crimson red.

Screenshot_20210820-120113~2.png
In this drawing I took the liberty of adding a magic wand, which allows you to create the fire.

Screenshot_20210820-115443~2.png
Here I also took another liberty and drew on his right hand a fireball that EFREET Elder is preparing to apply to his enemies. All the layers are joined here. I think it's acceptable the whole thing.😉

190 untitled~2.jpg
In the background I added several little fires because for this character fire is his friend.

190 untitled-2.jpg
This is what my drawing would look like if I were to place it in the game 🤭❤️


What did you think of my fanart I'd love to get your feedback.


I will continue with my monster drawings. Follow me.

⏩ Follow me on my RRSS:

My gallery of art NFT Showroom

Twitter

signature3.jpg

Note: the dividers are courtesy of @eve66 for the whole community.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)


Versión en Español


191 sin título.jpg

Hola compañeros jugadores de Splinterland.


Ya me considero una fan de este juego, se me ha hecho adictivo, aunque mi desempeño no sea tan bueno. Pero estoy aprendiendo paso a paso.


Hoy quiero compartir con ustedes un dibujo digital de El Anciano Efreet Elder pertenece al equipo de Fuego en Splinterland.

Para mí es un anciano que ama el fuego y le encanta fabricarlo, hacerlo de la nada y con él atacar a sus enemigos.
Lo cual hace con mucha destreza
.


Las características resaltantes en el nivel 1 de Efreet Elder. Tiene 6 de maná, quita 1 vida, 3 de velocidad, 8 vidas, lo cual lo hace bien elegible para un buen combate. Su habilidad consiste en que sus estadísticas suben si es el único sobreviviente de su equipo (creo 🙈). Como carta su valor actual en el mercado es de 1$ o 40 DEC.

Mi versión digital de EFREET ELDER


Les muestro el paso a paso de mi versión o reinvención de esta carta.


Screenshot_20210819-144337~2.png
Este es el boceto inicial. Esto me sirvió para hacer todo mi dibujo. Fui colocando capa sobre capa.

Screenshot_20210820-115351~2.png
Lo más representativo de este personaje es su cabellera blanca, dado que es un anciano,por eso la diseñé abundante y con muchas ondas que suben por toda su cabeza. 🤭

Screenshot_20210820-115403~2.png
Sus cejas y bigotes son distintivos. Y sus ojos brillan en todo tiempo.

Screenshot_20210820-122046~2.png
Le diseñé una bata linda con orillas doradas y en tonos rojo carmesí.

Screenshot_20210820-120113~2.png
En este dibujo me tomé la libertad de agregar una varita mágica, la cual le permite crear el fuego.

Screenshot_20210820-115443~2.png
Aquí también me tomé otra libertad y dibujé en su mano derecha una bola de fuego que está preparando EFREET Elder para aplicarla a sus enemigos. Se unen aquí todas las capas. Creo que está aceptable el conjunto de todo.😉

190 sin título~2.jpg
En el fondo agregué varios fueguitos porque para este personaje el fuego es su amigo.

190 sin título-2.jpg
Así se vería mi dibujo si lo colocará en el juego 🤭❤️


¿Qué te pareció mi fanart? Me gustaría recibir tus comentarios.


Continuaré con mis dibujos de monstruos. Sígueme.

⏩ Sígueme en mis RRSS:

My gallery of art NFT Showroom

Twitter

signature3.jpg

Nota: los separadores son cortesía de @eve66 para toda la comunidad.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency