My FanArt Today: Furious Chicken (Spa-Eng)

ENGLISH VERSION

194 untitled-1.jpg

.

Hi how are you 🤗🌺✨??


I over here I bring you a new FanArt, it's the "Furious Chicken" from @Splinterland. I was also inspired by the rooster in my backyard, which my granddaughter calls "crazy rooster".hahaha 😂

193 untitled_2021090908160509~2.pngThe rooster of my house


So my drawing has something from the splinterland letter and also from the rooster in my house. It is original.


In Splinterland this card we use it as a first or last choice in the battle line. I have had wins and losses with it for and against me.


Among the features of "Furious Chicken", the one I like the most is that it has 0 mana so it is eligible without affecting the mana sum. 1 of speed and 1 of life or health. At level 5 onwards it has the ability to increase speed and melee attack when it takes damage to its health.

Screenshot_20210908-014558~2.png

Watch the step by step 🔎

This work is digital in the Android app IbisPaint X, which is the one I use for all my Digital work currently. I am layering each part on top of each other.

Screenshot_20210908-154604~2.png
I start by making the initial sketch of the drawing.
The first thing I color is the crest on the head and near the beak and under the eye. I use different shades of reds, lighter and darker as I see fit.

194 untitled_20210908154841.png
The beak I apply earth tones, use yellow, brown, even a little bit of very faint pink and blend.
Then I go for the plumage, which goes from white, through lighter and darker yellows to brown. I give overlapping brushstrokes one on top of the other.

194 untitled_20210908154948.png
Here on the left you can see what is almost ready. Then I think I can draw the legs forward as if the rooster is about to "attack the enemy." So I draw 3 longer toes and one shorter toe. I use ochre colors.

194 untitled_20210908160007.png
Now I make a green background with leaves.
Here on the right above the chicken I make broken lines as sort of rays coming out of it.


Here is ready my FanArt.


Original Splinterland Game Card.

193 untitled-2.jpg
My version of "Furious Chicken ".

Grateful of you who came to observe my work. Likewise for continuing to support my doing on my blog. Thank you 😍🌺✨


Note:
Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

VERSIÓN EN ESPAÑOL

194 sin título-1.jpg

Hola cómo están? 🤗🌺✨


Yo por aquí les traigo un nuevo FanArt, es el "Furious Chicken" de @Splinterland.

Me inspiré además con el gallo de mi patio, al que mi nieta le dice "gallo loco".jajaja 😂

193 sin título_20210908160509~2.pngEl gallo de mi casa


Así que mi dibujo tiene algo de la carta de splinterland y también del gallo de mi casa. Es original.


En Splinterland esta carta la usamos como primera o última opción en la línea de batalla. He tenido ganancias y pérdidas con él a mi favor y en contra.


Entre las características de "Furious Chicken", la que más gusta es que tiene 0 maná por lo que es elegible sin afectar la sumatoria del maná. 1 de velocidad y 1 de vida o salud. En el nivel 5 en adelante tiene la habilidad de aumentar la velocidad y ataque cuerpo a cuerpo cuando recibe daño a su salud.

Screenshot_20210908-014558~2.png

Observa el paso a paso 🔎

Este trabajo es digital en la aplicación para Android IbisPaint X, que es la que utilizo para todos mis trabajos Digitales actualmente. Voy haciendo cada parte por capas unas sobre otras.

Screenshot_20210908-154604~2.png
Comienzo haciendo el bosquejo inicial del dibujo.
Lo primero que coloreo es la cresta sobre la cabeza y cerca al pico y bajo el ojo. Uso diferentes tonos de rojos, más claros y más oscuros según me parece.

194 sin título_20210908154841.png
El pico le aplico tonos tierra, uso amarillo, marrón, hasta un poquito de rosa muy tenue y difumino.
Luego voy por el plumaje, que va desde el blanco, pasa por amarillos más claros y oscuros hasta el marrón. Doy pinceladas superpuestas unas sobre otras.

194 sin título_20210908154948.png
Aquí a la izquierda puedes ver qué ya está casi listo. Luego pienso que puedo dibujar las patas adelante como si el gallo estuviera por "atacar al enemigo." Así que dibujo 3 dedos más largos y uno más corto. Uso colores ocres.

194 sin título_20210908160007.png
Ahora hago un fondo verde con hojas.
Aquí a la derecha sobre el pollo hago líneas quebradas como especie de rayos que salen de él.


Aquí está listo mi FanArt.


Tarjeta original del Juego Splinterland

193 sin título-2.jpg
Mi versión de "Furious Chicken"

Agradecida de ti que viniste a observar mi trabajo. Igualmente por continuar apoyando mi hacer en mi blog. Gracias 😍🌺✨



signature3.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency