My Fan Art Today: Cerberus the furious! (Eng-Spain)


ENGLISH VERSION


193 untitled-1.jpg

Hello 😃😘. Over here I am in a new installment of splinterland FanArt, where I am now a fan of your drawings and also it occurs to me that later on I may present new figures that do not yet exist in the game, but maybe they could be haha 😄.

Today I bring you the terrible CERBERUS.
This is a 3-headed dog, which in my mind reminded me of my Rodweiler dogs, which we bought them some metal collars that made them look more dangerous grrr....


I love this monster and use it a lot. Cerberus belongs to the fire team and his starting level ability is Restore part of your lives lost each round. His characteristics at this level is that he has 4 mana so he is very eligible. 3 speed, so he can avoid some hits if his enemy is not so fast. He can remove 2 life and has 5 life which he can restore in battle, so it could be double life depending on the enemies he has.

The step by step of my fanart.


This drawing is digital, so I opened the app on my phone, IbisPaint X app.

In the image below you can see the initial stroke that encouraged me to go ahead.

Cerberus is black so to accentuate some parts like the eyebrows, I applied gray color.

On the side heads, I forgot to take the picture but I tell you that I made 1 and simply when I finished it, what I did was to duplicate it to place one on each side. So I didn't work double hehe😬.
And when joining them I made equidistant legs and the most appropriate to their heads in terms of proportion.
.

Here is the drawing ready. Now I've moved on to the background.

Since Cerberus is from the fire team, the background I applied red, which means just that: heat, fire.

At this point I wanted to see what "my Cerberus" looked like as a card in the game.


I loved the result.😍❤️


What did you think?
I'd love to read you in the comments.

signature3.jpg

Note:

Free to use text separators for the whole community thanks to @eve66.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)


VERSIÓN EN ESPAÑOL


193 sin título-1.jpg

Hola 😃😘. Por aquí estoy en una nueva entrega de FanArt de splinterland, donde ahora soy fan de sus dibujos y además se me ocurre que más adelante pueda presentar figuras nuevas que aún no existen en el juego, pero que quizás pudieran estar jaja 😄

Hoy les traigo al terrible CERBERUS.
Este es un perro de 3 cabezas, el cual en mi mente me recordó a mis perras Rodweiler, que les compramos unos collares metálicos que las hacían ver más peligrosas grrr...


A mí me encanta este monstruo y lo uso muchísimo. Cerberus pertenece al equipo de fuego y su habilidad en el nivel inicial es Restaurar parte de sus vidas perdidas en cada ronda. Sus características a este nivel es que tiene 4 de mana por lo que es muy elegible. 3 de velocidad, así que puede evitar algunos golpes si su enemigo no es tan veloz. Puede quitar 2 vidas y posee 5 vidas las cuales puede restaurar en la batalla, así que podrían ser el doble de vidas según los enemigos que tenga.

El paso a paso de mi fanart.


Este dibujo es digital, por lo que abrí la app en mi teléfono, IbisPaint X app.

En la imagen que sigue pueden ver el trazo inicial que me animó a seguir adelante.

Cerberus es de color negro así que para acentuar algunas partes como las cejas, apliqué color gris.

En las cabezas laterales, olvidé tomar la foto pero te cuento que realicé 1 y simplemente al terminarla, lo que hice fue duplicarla para colocar una a cada lado. Así que no trabajé doble jeje😬.
Y al unirlas le hice unas patas equidistantes y lo mas adecuado a sus cabezas en cuanto a proporción.

Aquí ya está listo el dibujo. Ahora pasé al fondo.

Dado que Cerberus es del equipo de fuego, el fondo le apliqué rojo, que significa eso mismo: calor, fuego.

A esta altura quería ver cómo se veía "mi Cerberus" como una carta del juego.


A mí me encantó el resultado.😍❤️


Y a ti que te pareció?
Me gustaría leerte en los comentarios.

signature3.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency