Memes of my Splinterlands Journey

My splinterlands journey started in 2018 when due to the FOMO, I bought a splinterlands alpha pack.

As far as gaming is concerned, I'm either all in or all out. I've avoided the addiction for a while but with the recent hullabaloo, I jumped on board this wild train:

image.png

At first, I was afraid, I was petrified but then slowly things started to make sense. I came up with my own strategies. I won some, lost some but I am hooked.

image.png

My favorite moments in Splinterlands are these:

image.png

So far, even though I'm still building strategies ( which is a euphemism for losing heavily), I'm enjoying the game, mainly because the time for each game is so small that you can play in between meetings at work or during (kidding).

That's why I dedicated this account to fun stuff like splinterlands, memes and poetry (okay maybe not poetry) Sigh!

image.png

Enjoy the experience buddies, learn from your enemies and keep on keeping on!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency