Chaos Legion Countdown Party on Splinterlands HQ on Twitch

Chaos Legion is almost here and I am very excited. I'm more excited about this than I was about the Untamed release... and I was very excited for that. lol

To help celebrate the big occassion, @Gank and I are streaming live on Twitch as the countdown timer runs out and the first voucher snapshot is taken.

Splinterlands HQ Cover Photo  6.png

Splinterland HQ is not associated with the Official Splinterlands channel on Twitch or in any capacity. Gank and I both love the game and have been playing for a long time. Gank has been here since 2018 and I joined in early 2019.

We are trying to build a positive community of Splinterlands players that help each other improve and stay up to date with the news of Splinterlands.

Gank is a top player, and he spends a lot of time reading white papers, learning the game and is always willing to help out a fellow player.

Come to the stream with any Splinterlands questions and we'll try to help you out.

I hope you can join us for this monumental event is Splinterlands history.

Date: 10/17/2021

Time: 10:30pm EST

Place: Catch us live on Twitch -

Pre-Party: Join Our Discord - https://discord.com/invite/bPu7trQK5J

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency