i've got the power 🔥🔥

download (2).jpeg

A drug dealer once said : doses on bed, don't miss a clue, Splinterlands rocks, the source is DREW.
Ä°t could be any drew.

waking up

Gentlemen, ladies. ("Happy noise")
Today is day 3 in this blogging mess and i have some breaking news.
"Well it is called breaking because i broke THÄ°NGS after it."
This day started without any warning, because, usually, when you wake up no body warns you "scientific information". Then i gave the renting market a visit, holding my FOURTY cents, i picked a bunch of CARDS based on my deep knowlege in "choosing the red watermelon" comparing my priorities "beauty, colors, being POÄ°NTY " and the cost comes at last, because as you know MONEY doesn't buy happiness, it just brings you some boring NFTs.
After a long journy of "wow, take my cents" i managed to get out of there as a one piece "Not the Anime" then i made a family photo of the rented cards. Please rate my wise choices :

IMG_20210730_183135.jpg

As you see there, CARDS, a lot of them. "There are seven cards more".

some witchcraft

Moving to the real "wth is happening" i came back to the game later to find out that my account is having a "Bronzage" .
the power have jumped from 2400 to 12000
And i moved to Bronze 1, didn't expect that increasement.

IMG_20210730_032909.jpg

Then i played a little fights, smashed some players with some new golden summoners
"to mention that i didn't buy or rent any summoners".
(Maybe some player had given me some cards without me knowing)
After couple fights a message popped out and "whaaat !! "

IMG_20210730_063855.jpg

Oh yes, advance me to the hell. Let me hear the screams of ......
"Sure they will smash my nine lives"
Ä° should have stayed in bronze 1 to compete for the leaderboard, but i've reailized that THÄ°NG as i am writing this.

Ending with my daily quest i got a RARE CARD because sometimes people get rare CARDS then those people post about it and another people come around to say YAAAY.

IMG_20210730_180657.jpg

GoodBye-ing

So after this crazy day i am now LEGENDERATÄ°NG my self "is it even a word" because i did some cool stuff today and managed to move to the silver league (now 27,000 power) in the last day of the season.

Why Day three in the tree ? because i mostly used an earth summoner.

Don't forget the doses on the bed, stay away from drew and have a nice relations with cops.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency