Splinterlands Rewards Share Time with some SPS Talk


cave-3765829_1280.png

It was a fun season. The game is growing so much and prices are still heading up. We are waiting for more rewards cards so this season a lot of people won more DEC. That isn't so bad with the current price but the cards are getting so rare that we are all hoping to get more and more of them. I also get into my thoughts on the current prices of SPS and where it might go.

I do one weekly giveaway of 1000 DEC and this is the post you can comment on to win it. Just make a comment that relates to the video and you can win. Here is the winner from the last post


2021-09-02 08_20_24-Window.png

Congrats to @chuxter

It is a lot more fun to do this now that DEC is worth more. I hope that if you are playing you have a funny smile on your face a lot as I do.

Sign Up Here

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
21 Comments
Ecency