KELP INITIATE | Where did she disappear from the market?

Today I thought I was lucky because I got a Water-elemental quest.

Water Elemental is one of those decks that can easily handle card management for me.

This morning is brighter than ever because victory awaits me. The first step in preparing to fight against enemies is to rent cards. when entering the market My mood immediately changed. One of the important forces that is indispensable is KELP INITIATE.

But today, his price was more expensive than usual, unlike usual. If you enjoy playing water and renting cards regularly, the prices of KELP INITIATE are much cheaper. Let's take a look at some of the other Water cards on the market. It appears that KELP INITIATE has a very low rental fee compared to other water cards.

However, the next day I will have to plan better to rent KELP INITIATE at a reasonable price for me. Someday we will travel together to fight again together.

image.png

But today, unlike usual, his price is more expensive than usual. If you like to play water element and rent cards regularly. The price of KELP INITIATE is much cheaper. Out of curiosity, let's look at the other Water element cards on the market. It appears that KELP INITIATE has very little rental left compared to other Water-type cards.

However, next day I will have to plan better in order to rent KELP INITIATE at a reasonable price for me. Someday we will travel together to fight again together.

999.JPG
image.png

image.png

Always miss you KELP INITIATE

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency