SHARE YOUR BATTLE Weekly Challenge! WAVE RUNNER

1.jpg

Weekly challenge for this week is WAVE RUNNER, water monster from deep sea.

Screenshot_3.jpg

My line up are water summoner ALRIC with +1 magic dmg, wave runner is not created to play with this summoner but i dont care i love ALRIC. I will put tank, in first row, in second row go WAVE RUNNER, and back go magic units to make a lot dmg to enemy. So lets try my tactic and did tactic work.

Screenshot_4.jpg
Screenshot_8.jpg

BATTLE!

Screenshot_9.jpg
Screenshot_10.jpg
Screenshot_11.jpg

BAttle of 3 rounds are over.
I lose 0 units and kill all enemy units
So my tactic work for this battle.
What i can say good for card?
Card is very very fast, have solid HP and attack, and can use it in battles.
What i can say bad for card?
Nothing i like card.
If someone want watch full battle there is link:

https://splinterlands.com?p=battle&id=sl_e50c36a17a4c8362fa3c63e1cb94ff2f&ref=sakupljac

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency