Splinterlands Art Contest! // Week 156 // Armature of Silvershield Paladin

Hello Hivers! I hope they have super good.
I had a long time without posting anything, but I had time to create an art to compete in Splinterlands again 馃槂


Holas Hivers! espero que est茅n super bien.
Tenia bastante tiempo sin postear nada, pero tuve tiempo para crear un arte para concursar en Splinterlands nuevamente 馃槂

armadura_de_silvershield_paladin0001_0100.gif

As you can see on this occasion, I did not directly make a character, it seemed like a good idea to recreate his armor and accommodate it in the style of armor from the anime "Knights of the zodiac" or also called "saint seiya"


Como pueden ver en esta oportunidad, no hice directamente un personaje, me pareci贸 buena idea recrear su armadura y acomodarla al estilo de las armaduras del anime "Caballeros del zodiaco" o tambien llamado "saint seiya"

Some images of the creation process / Algunas im谩genes del proceso de creaci贸n

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

7.jpg

8.jpg

Well folks that's it for today, I hope you like my work, I thank you very much for your support, see you next time.


Bueno amigos eso es todo por hoy, espero les guste mi trabajo, les agradezco mucho el apoyo, nos vemos en la pr贸xima.

final_del_post.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency