The magic of Splinterlands, my best pack ever! - La magia di Splinterlands, il mio miglior pacchetto di sempre

The magic of Splinterlands, my best pack ever

Hello, all my friends from the land of summoners,
today has been an incredibly special day since I play splinterlands, my heart was about to give out, I bought a few packs in the hope of a little luck,
I've been playing for a long time and I know the existence of the legendary golden cards, I've always seen them on the market and always dreamed of them, every time I open a pack I always cross my fingers hoping that that pack can make this dream come true, but until now it has never happened,
I place the mouse cursor at the bottom right, I see the contour of the paper coloring golden hue, already in my heart I rejoiced, when it happens you know that waiting for you will be a legendary card and so it was ...

Dragon Jumper! Already here I was very happy, receiving a legendary card is already an immense joy, but then I move the cursor to the left...

Again a golden edge, and already here I can't believe my eyes,
Another legendary one?!

I turn the card over, the Diamond Dragon reveals itself, but then the transformation happens, the edges start to shine and here it is turning into what I had always dreamed of and never obtained until today, my first legendary golden card!

Screenshot 298.png

Even the rest of the pack was magical, triple rare card, it was the first time where in a pack I couldn't even find a plain card, but I couldn't take my eyes off that wonderful golden dragon,

Screenshot 302.png

Splinerlands sometimes really is a satisfaction without limits, and sometimes really is able to give strong emotions, and I too, especially today I witness it,
I wish you a beautiful day and rich and happy days in the land of the summoners,

riccc96



La magia di Splinterlands, il mio miglior pacchetto di sempre

Ciao a tutti amici della landa degli evocatori,
oggi è stata una giornata incredibilmente speciale da quando gioco a splinterlands, il cuore stava per cedermi, ho comprato qualche pacchetto nella speranza di un pò di fortuna,
Gioco da tempo e conosco l'esistenza delle carte leggendarie dorate, le ho sempre viste sul mercato e sempre sognate, ogni volta che apro un pacchetto incrocio sempre le dita sperando che quel pacchetto possa realizzare questo sogno, ma fino ad oggi non era mai capitato,
posiziono il cursore del mouse in basso a destra, vedo il contorno della carta colorarsi di tinta dorata, già in cuor mio esultavo, quando succede sai che ad aspettarti sarà una carta leggendaria e cosi è stato...

Dragon Jumper! Già qui ero felicissimo, ricevere una carta leggendaria è già una gioia immensa, ma poi sposto il cursore a sinistra...

Di nuovo un bordo dorato,e già qui non riesco a credere ai miei occhi,
Un altra leggendaria?!

Screenshot 298.png

Volto la carta, il Diamond Dragon si rivela, ma poi avviene la trasformazione, i bordi iniziano a brillare ed eccola traformarsi in quello che avevo sempre sognato e mai ottenuto fino ad oggi, la mia prima carta leggendaria dorata!

Anche il resto del pacchetto è stato magico, tripla carta rara, è stata la prima volta dove in un pacchetto non ho trovato nemmeno una carta comune, ma non riuscivo a togliere gli occhi da quel meraviglioso drago dorato,

Screenshot 302.png

Splinerlands a volte davvero è una soddisfazione senza limiti, e a volte davvero è in grado di dare emozioni forti, e anche io, soprattutto oggi ne sono testimone,
Vi auguro una bellissima gionata e giornate ricche e felici nella landa degli evocatori,

riccc96

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency