Splinterlands Art Contest Entry - The Power of Truth

truth3b.png
Hello everyone, for tonight's drawing, I wanted to participate in a contest organized by @splinterlands at here. Splinterlands is a great game. Also, they make great weekly contests and the entries in it are great. To have a chance, I decided to go up a notch and make a digital drawing (note that this is not the full 200dpi resolution). Those type if drawings sure do take a while, but it is a hell of a game and I believe it is worth the work / effort (just to get a chance to get a booster pack ๐Ÿ˜€).

I have to say that I am pretty happy with the results that I get using a computer. This drawing was also inspired by a post made by @elamental at here, he has a pretty good theme, good music and invited all SplinterLands artists to pitch in. Plus, did you know that by using the Peakd interfaces, it might help you be considered for some spt tokens ๐Ÿ˜‰.

Here are some progress pics

The basic idea
20210819_214251.jpg

More details
20210820_003450.jpg

To give an idea of the full resoltuion
20210820_093711.jpg

I hope you guys like it, thanks for the view.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency