Dragon Quest // Daria + Earth

Peace,

Morning or afternoon to you my favorite readers. My quest was about the dragon summoner. It was a pleasure to complete this quest yesterday. I was going to let rest my account for 24hours so that the capture rate recovery above 70%, but I was too excited.

--

My first battle of the quest presented a great opportunity for my speedy earth elemental monsters.

image.png

Battle Link

--

The second battle gave advantage to the lowest speed monsters so I could resist and play the water elemental. Thanks to @dynamicgreentk for the Poseidon.

image.png

Battle Link

--

The Third Battle was special. Kron the undying was on the opposite side so things got serious fast in this match.

thirdbattle.png

Battle Link

--

The fourth Battle ruleset added divine shields to the opposite side but I count on the speed of my earth elemental monsters to break apart his formation.

image.png

Battle Link

--

The fifth Battle offered me the right opportunity to test Cornealus in action. It was great to observe its offensive and defensive role right there in the second place.

image.png

Battle Link

My journey this season was not easy. I confirmed that the rental market strengthens many players in the game especially in the Bronze and Silver league.
As soon as I entered the gold league, I was surprised to battle against opponents with average firepower or sometimes wrongful positioning of cards. The possible explanation for this diminished level of difficulty is that hypothetically larger number of players increase the numbers of day after season's reset for proper distribution of skilled players.

The airdrops of the SPS schedule daily are pilling up for all the players. I stake every day the claimed tokens and sometimes sell the SPS mined.

I invite you, dear readers to share in the comment section whatever suggestions or questions you would like to ask.

You are interested in playing Splinterlands and don't own your account, click on the link below to start your exploration of this exciting board game.

Check-in for free here my referral link

--

Warm regards

--

src1 |



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency