My Second Season and frist month in Spliterlands 🀩

Hey guys, this is my frist post and about Spliterlands and I hope to show and share some of the tricks ands experience I learned during the game, and show the results I got during the way.

I choose Spliterlands because of small start investment(spellbook) and because i'm used to play others trading card game(TCG) like : Magic The Gathering, Yu-Gi-Oh, Pokemon, Hearthstone... you name it.

So I started playing Spliterlands in August 22, I didn't invest nothing(only the spellbook 10$) and I manage to get to GOLD 3 onlying renting cards(Using the profitable combo, gonna show it in another post).

This is my profile right now:

image.png

I got lucky in some of the season rewards:

Frist season:

image.png

Second Season:

(Silver 1 reward, it was suposed to be a Gold 3, but i lost a rent card and I couldn't manage to rent the power back 😭😭😭):

image.png
My frist golden card!!!

Current DEC:

image.png

And that's all for my the introduction Post, hope we can share some tips/knowledge and earn some extra cash together!!!πŸ€‘πŸ€‘πŸ€‘

Tell me how far you got in your frist month, see you in the areaπŸ‘ŠπŸ‘Š.

Special thanks: @marianaemilia @mclove

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency