Splinterlands daily reward REPORT 27/07/2021

Hi guys, this is my forth daily report from what I ve got from each day from playing splinterlands.

27/07/2021

Leagues: GOLD I

image.png

Here is what I got on today daily reward.

DEC: 101
Legendary Potions: 1
Alchemy Potions: 1
Card: 1x DARK FERRYMAN
1x PYROMANCER

You can use analytical tools from monstermarket to make your life easier. Go and check on the summary of each day or each season; check it out at

https://monstermarket.io/analyze-rewards

image.png

Today is such a good day. One rare and another epic monster, nice loot.

348025.jpg

Alright, end of today report guys.

Since English is not my first language, I hope you guys don't mind if some words or grammar are miscorrectly written.
I plan to write more post about splinterlands and also do some giveaway,please stay tune.

If you haven't got the splinterlands account yet. you can sign up here and please let me know so I can send you some helpful card as a welcome gift.

https://splinterlands.com?ref=john9inch

****Have a great day and nice rewards playing Splinterlands.****

****Upvote, Follow and Reblog are appreciated.****

EtbUruFXAAExW9n.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency