Chest Loot 14 September


Finally the quest rewards got me smiling, it's been mostly DEC and portion charges all season long, getting cards I've seen before really got me delighted.

Screenshot_20210913-203100_Brave.jpg

I read in the past week there's going to be new cards released to, probably these are some of the new cards am not sure at the moment.

PELACOR BANDIT is a beautiful card, difficult design from what am used to šŸ‘Œ
We are looking at a common monster with sneak ability and being able to evade earthquakes. Am yet to use PELACOR BANDIT in my Water element battles but will definitely be trying it soon enough.

Screenshot_20210913-204222_Brave.jpg

PELACOR CONJURED, I like that name if you ask me šŸ™‚, here's also a common Life monster with the ability to evade earthquakes and attacks from range and melee monsters. Beautiful card as well šŸ‘Œ

Battle Link

Keen on joining Splinterlands? Here's my referral Link

4HFqJv9qRjVecs4xkhd5EvhidWEEBnn9tCVDBkBhQpUFvab78MhbU1Vuhsv2nJ2ugLQ4jgoYaT2PVTE1rv7F3KJvnDsHa35tCHLax2ssgUniFSQW5hn3YTimRBRATW8fsxoPk9AY3pXfRonvfdbrEjimyvnEwGLdDed.gif
Gif by @mariosfame

We owe it to ourselves to make Hive great

image.png
Image by @doze


ā–¶ļø 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency