Chest Loot 17 September


I had a Death Quest which completing was fairly okay, as matter of fact I had fun experimenting with my new monsters.

Having DJINN CHWALA in the frontline a few times was fun seeing how it fares in battles like the one I've shared in this video.

image.png

Back at my quest reward I got a Legendary and Alchemy portion charges each along with NAGA ASSASSIN a rare Dragon monster.

Enjoy the battles!

Battle Link

Keen on joining Splinterlands? Here's my referral Link

4HFqJv9qRjVecs4xkhd5EvhidWEEBnn9tCVDBkBhQpUFvab78MhbU1Vuhsv2nJ2ugLQ4jgoYaT2PVTE1rv7F3KJvnDsHa35tCHLax2ssgUniFSQW5hn3YTimRBRATW8fsxoPk9AY3pXfRonvfdbrEjimyvnEwGLdDed.gif
Gif by @mariosfame

We owe it to ourselves to make Hive great

image.png
Image by @doze


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency