Chest Loot 20 September


I enjoy using Fire Splinter, PYRE The Fire summoner not as deadly as YODIN ZAKU but brings speed in for my Fire monsters that wins me battle quite fairly.

So with my quest being of Fire Splinter completing it was fun though not without bumps.

image.png

In my chest was PELACOR MERCENARY, VENARI HEATSMITH, with 12 DEC.

One of my sweetest victories of the day was pulling a sucker punch on KRON THE UNDYING and LLAMA MAGE, I will let you enjoy that.

Cheers.

Battle Link

Keen on joining Splinterlands? Here's my referral Link

4HFqJv9qRjVecs4xkhd5EvhidWEEBnn9tCVDBkBhQpUFvab78MhbU1Vuhsv2nJ2ugLQ4jgoYaT2PVTE1rv7F3KJvnDsHa35tCHLax2ssgUniFSQW5hn3YTimRBRATW8fsxoPk9AY3pXfRonvfdbrEjimyvnEwGLdDed.gif
Gif by @mariosfame

We owe it to ourselves to make Hive great

image.png
Image by @doze


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency