Weekly Giveaway #2 (& #1's Results!)

Giveaway Results for Weekly Giveaway #1

The last giveaway went well, with a total of 92 entries across 72 different comments and upvotes!

The Last Giveaway was for a Harvester card, pictured here

tsy.png

Congratulations to @tsy197 , who won the Harvester and will be receiving it, likely when you see this posted! Thanks again for everybody entering.

Like I said in the last giveaway, there will be a 2nd Winner, who will receive 50% of this post's rewards, it is my hope that this builds over time, and ends up really helping out new accounts to gain a little extra HP for their Resource Credits!

mark.png

So Congratulations to @markmd1925, you'll be gaining 50% of this post's payout reward in about 7 Days. I hope this ends up helping you a little in your journey into the Hive Blockchain!

Weekly Giveaway #2: Splintershards!

image.png

Alright guys, time for the giveaway for this week! This week is going to be a bit different. I will be giving out ** 1 SPS ** to 3 Different winners, along with the usual 50% post reward winner, for a total of 4 winners!

I would LOVE an upvote or follow, any sort of thing like that! This is OPTIONAL, you do NOT need to do this if you don't want to. I will be counting comments for this one, as there seems to be a lot of overlap between comments and upvotes anyways!

When this post pays out, I will choose 4 Winners using the Wheel of Names, the first three winners will receive the 1 SPS, the fourthwinner will receive 50% of the Payout rewards of the next Friday Giveaway!

Don't have Splinterlands? Join today!

Never played? Interested in getting in on the action? Want to find out what all the fuss is about for these battles, or maybe you've seen a bunch about SPS? You can play the game 100% for free initially, without earning currency. If you like it, you pay $10 to get in on the action by buying a Spellbook! You'll make that 10 dollars back in less than a month at current prices. If you sign up, feel free to message or comment and I might hook you up with some free starting cards, or delegate a card to you for a week!

Join me on Splinterlands, if you use my link, https://splinterlands.com?ref=jakkal, I'll send you 100 DEC when you sign up and get a spellbook, (as long as you show up as referred) which should help you get started via renting! Also, feel free to message me, I can answer any questions, give tips, etc. I might even give you a card or delegate some to you for your first season! I also will be doing a monthly giveaway for my referrals for as long as I play! You can see what I give out to my referrals EVERY SEASON here. :P

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
64 Comments
Ecency