Giveaway #4 (& #3 Results!)

Peakd  Hive Thumbnails.png

Giveaway #3 Results

I had 60 entries for the Frost Lion this time, and so, 1 winner will receive a Frost Lion, the other will receive 50% rewards on this post, plus 25 DEC.

The first winner is @rubenleong, congratz on the Frost Lion!
1.png

The second winner is @deathfool, who will be receiving 50% post rewards from this post, plus 25 DEC
2.png

Giveaway #4

I really wanted to have a decent new reward card to giveaway for this one, with the 50% chest chance and 10 total chests, I was sure I'd have a duplicate. Not only was I entirely wrong, I received 1 card total lol.

So unfortunately, no new reward card for this giveaway, looks like that might be in the Seasonal Giveaways I do though!

For this giveaway, I've decided to do an assortment of goodies, you simply need to comment, and you are entered in all 4. I will choose these randomly using the Wheel of Names

1 Winner will receive 50% Post Rewards on the next Giveaway post!
2 Winners will receive 1 SPS
2 Winners will receive 25 DEC

For a total of 5 Winners.

You DO NOT need to Follow or even upvote, although they are heavily appreciated!

It's not flashy, I know, no cards, sadly my card winnings as of late have been pretty poor, but I'm saving some fun for End of Season, where I will have another giveaway, as usual, for all of my followers and my referrals!

Check back!

Check back every week for giveaways! I also do a giveaway every season, and my referrals receive bonus giveaways and delegations each month, as well as 100 DEC upon buying a spellbook! This should come out a few hours after season rewards!

If you like giveaways, be sure to follow and upvote!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
35 Comments
Ecency