Giveaway #3 (& #2 Results!)

image.png

Giveaway Results for #2

As you guys know, last week I had a giveaway for 1 SPS given to 3 different winners, plus an additional winner receiving 50% post rewards on this post.

So we had 55 Entries in this weekly giveaway, which featured SPS.

Below are the three winners who will be receiving 1 SPS each:

image.png

image.png

image.png

Congrats @luckshot1, @mrronald, and @litrydow! You will each be receiving 1 SPS

Finally, 1 winner will be receiving 25 DEC, along with 50% of the post rewards from this post, which will hopefully help people get some HP and HBD.

image.png
Congratulations to @supermani, I noticed you said bring me the money, hopefully this brings you a lil HP and HBD, also enjoy the bonus 25 DEC!

Giveaway #3

This week, I'll be giving away one of my favorite common cards from DICE:

The Frost Lion doesn't look like much to a newbie, but after you acquire 100 (?!) copies, you gain Shield, and he becomes a universally powerful ultra low mana tank, comparable to Fire's Ant Miners and Earth's Failed Summoner. While Failed Summoner is immediately useful, and constantly usable in almost any format, Frost Lion is a bit more niche, and doesn't see a huge boost in his potential until he gains Shield, much like Ant Miners.

As usual, you do not need to follow or upvote, but it would be greatly appreciated (and make it easier for you to see my future giveaways as well!)

You simply need to comment below to be entered, if your IGN is different from your Hive username, please note that in your comment.

Join Splinterlands, but not on these posts anymore

Wait what?

So I usually kept the "Join Splinterlands" spiel at the bottom of my posts, as they are required in order to submit posts for certain social media challenges, etc. However, I decided that, for specifically my giveaways, many of you are already ON Splinterlands and don't need to join.

Moreover, between my newbie focused tutorials, my weekly battles, and my seasonal reward posts, I don't really need to submit these particular posts in those types of challenges.

As such, this is the last time you'll see an ending blurb like this! :D (At least, on these giveaway-centric posts)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
66 Comments
Ecency