Daily reward after playing Splinterlands for a few hours: D

I got a great reward, one of the best cards that I never thought I would win in all the time that I have been playing splinterlands, this same card is legendary of the dragon class and it is also very powerful.

To increase the chances of winning good cards in splinterlands buy potions that owe the daily rewards in 5 extra chests.

When I opened the chest and began to hear a strange sound, I was excited and hoped to get the kraken, which is my favorite card in the game, it also helps me win many games but unfortunately I sold it a few months ago for 2 dollars.

I now have a card that I can tank against dragon or magic summoners and win a lot of games.

This card increased my power in the game and also has a pretty good value due to the fact that right now you can only get cards by buying a through missions, these missions are the daily or the season every 15 days.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency