300,000 Power of Free Delegations!

Tomorrow at 5pm eastern time I'll be making sure your collection power matches your rating!

Copy of godislove777 3.png

In the past we spent hours and hours playing marbles and spinning the wheel of names delegating card by card in a brutal process that took way more time than I have to spare. So, this season we'll be doing something new! We will be playing marbles! Don't worry! But, this time, if you get in the top three spots, you'll get a new reward:

I will verify your rating to discover the highest rank you can end the season in. Then I will check your collection power and delegate you enough to ensure you finish the season in that highest rank. We'll repeat this process until all 300k CP is delegated out. You won't get to choose which cards you get delegated, and I will make a request that, if you receive a max level card, please don't use it 24 hours before the end of the season. Why? Because I want to use that card on the first day of the next season to begin my grind for champion :) As long as you don't use it 24 hours before the end of the delegation, which happens on the first day of the next season, then I will be able to use it right away with no cooldown. If you DO use it, I will have to wait for it to go off cooldown.

Next season, we'll return to delegating some OP cards at the beginning of the season and allowing you guys to use it throughout the entire season to help you rank up!

Where were you?

If you missed the stream yesterday, you won't know what exactly happened and why I disappeared for a couple weeks. Yet, I will summarize. A dear partner in my family ministry passed away from medical malpractice after enterring the hospital for c19. He was unvaccinated, and they discriminated against him and made fun of him. They induced him into a coma and kept him on a ventilator for three weeks while his wife and family were refused visitation rights. After he was finally cleared of c19, his wife was able to visit only to discover the hospital staff had neglected him, leaving him in his own waste and giving him inadequate nutrition. It's unfortunate that there are evil people in this world, but I know it's only temporary. Evil will be erased, and a new world will come for those who've allied themselves with The True Creator, True Love. I'm doing my best to fill in the big gap left in the ministry after the passing of this beloved brother, so I would appreciate your prayers and patience. I'm greatful for each of you!

Much love and many blessings, fam

Revelation 21:4-8 NKJV 4 "And God will wipe away every tear from their eyes; there shall be no more death, nor sorrow, nor crying. There shall be no more pain, for the former things have passed away." 5 Then He who sat on the throne said, "Behold, I make all things new." And He said to me, "Write, for these words are true and faithful." 6 And He said to me, "It is done! I am the Alpha and the Omega, the Beginning and the End. I will give of the fountain of the water of life freely to him who thirsts. 7 "He who overcomes shall inherit all things, and I will be his God and he shall be My son. 8 "But the cowardly, unbelieving, abominable, murderers, sexually immoral, sorcerers, idolaters, and all liars shall have their part in the lake which burns with fire and brimstone, which is the second death."

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency