Low Mana Life Strategy

Hey all! Epsilon-Killer with my first post here, thought I would drop one of my low mana strategies as I enter silver league and finally am abale to get out of the bland bronze league... So much changes once you leave bronze in battle opportunities. I love it!

Anyways, here is one of my favorite 18-21 point mana life builds that I have been running recently that has only been surpassed by Zintar Mortalis/Haunted Spirit combo.

Without further ado here they are...

image.png

This team works really well against any magic team since the Crystal Werewolf has silence and is relatively cheap for its utility (It was $11 when I got it last season). The double heal is healing for 6 per turn, so unless you are taking more than that you have pretty much already won.

If you are running on the lower end at 18 mana, I sub out the Crystal Werewolf and only keep the heals. This build has not worked out very well on battles over 21 mana since it is much easier to field a full team there.

Thanks for reading! What are some of your favorite low level life builds? If you have any post suggestions let me know, I would love to make the content readable and exciting.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency