My First Delegation

It’s been two months since I’ve been playing Splinterlands. As a new player following some of the advice given by other players, I started to reach higher league in bronze league from Bronze III to Bronze II. I know for some players it is a slow progress but this progress shows how determine I am for learning and playing the game. With my extra money, I’ve bought some cards to raise my power slowly but surely.

For this third season of playing the game, I wanted to reach Bronze I somehow so I search for some cheap rentals with proper power in the market. I also ask some advice for other players for a delegation tip for power with proper paying amount of DEC to be given.

As I scroll in twitch to watch some of my favorite streamers in different games playing in that moment, @godislove777 is onstream in the Splinterlands game section and I stayed for a couple of hours. He and other watchers talked about some interesting topics and shared opinions about their beliefs in life. He also has a giveaway ongoing and joined in it. We played marbles couple of times and luckily, I’m one of the winners and won a delegated level 1 Harklaw which is a legendary reward card. I’m thankful for the delegation given by him to me and other players.

Delegated and rented.jpg

(figure on left (Harklaw) is delegated while the figure on right (Creeping Ooze) is rented)

I’m glad that I got into this community where everyone is helping in smaller or greater deeds. Hoping for this game and community to prosper in the future.

If you have time, check out @godislove777 on twitch.

Check also my first blog here.

Have a wonderful day everyone.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency