Splinterlands Daily Quest - 3 Rare Cards Including 1 New To Me!

Hey folks, here are my daily mission prizes for the last couple of days.

I have 3 rare cards including a completely new card to me called the Twilight Basilisk!

Resizer_16339106596730.jpg

Resizer_16333734495540.jpg

I will probably sell all these except Gargoya Devil as I am levelling him up.

Got my DCR back to 100%..I had totally destroyed it recently trying to get to the Gold league but now I am not caring 😉 I don't have enough CP anymore and I want to see if I can still compete and make a profit without spending anymore DEC on rentals this season!!

My winning battles are now very profitable especially with the recent rise in value again to $0.015!!!

This game is brilliant.

Peace, G.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency