Splinterlands Art Contest - Week 149

Hi everyone, this is my first time joining at Splinterlands Art Contest. I make a glass painting of Monster Living Lava for this week art contest.

f2.jpg

First, I print a flipped picture of Living Lava and make an outline of it in the glass. Also, after making the outline I trace the outline using black paint( just to secure the outline because I am using a permanent marker and it can mix with the paint)

p.jpg

1.jpg

Then, after I finished the outline I start putting some yellow paint for the highlights in the body of Living Lava and wait for it until the paint dries.

2.jpg

Next, I just repeat the process of putting paint and let it dry to complete the color for the painting.

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

Lastly, after the paint dries I just FLIP the glass to see the painting.

f.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency