Splinterlands art contest: drawing of LIGHT ELEMENTAL |ESP | ENG|

IMG_20210819_210747.jpg

Hello my splinterlands lovers, this time I share with you my participation in the contest that @splinterlands is doing, this is the first time I participate, in other times I have participated in the weekly challenge of battles but this time I decided to make a drawing of a card that I find very nice and striking for its colors, this is LIGHT ELEMENTAL, I love this card of the team of life and that's why I decided to draw it.

Hola mis amantes de splinterlands, en esta oportunidad les comparto mi participación al concurso que realiza @splinterlands de dibujos, por su parte es la primera vez que participo, en otras veces eh participado en el desafío semanal de batallas pero esta vez me anime a realizar un dibujo de una carta que me parece muy bonita y llamativa por sus colores esta es LIGHT ELEMENTAL, me encanta esta carta del equipo de la vida y por eso decidí dibujarla.
mi separador de gamer.png

IMG_20210819_163018.jpg

IMG_20210819_162435.jpg

IMG_20210819_162030.jpg

IMG_20210819_161536.jpg

IMG_20210819_161002.jpg
mi separador de gamer.png

To make this drawing, I started making a black and white sketch with crayon pencil, and then start shaping the drawing with colored pencils, the colors I used were gold, green, yellow, pink, purple, orange, green and blue.

Para realizar este dibujo, empecé haciendo un boceto en blanco y negro con lápiz de creyón, para luego empezar ir dándole forma al dibujo con lápices de colores, los colores que utilice fueron dorado, verde, amarillo, rosado, morado, naranja, verde y azul.
mi separador de gamer.png

IMG_20210819_163717.jpg

On the other hand the blurring of the sides to achieve that depth was done with eyeshadow something super crazy but everything with creativity is great and thus achieve a beautiful result of LIGHT ELEMENTAL, it is as if it were in space and its light is powerful that is not overshadowed by anything.

Por otro lado el difuminado de los lado para lograr esa profundidad lo realice con sombra de ojos algo súper loco pero todo con creatividad queda genial y así logre un hermoso resultado de LIGHT ELEMENTAL, es como si estuviera es el espacio y su luz están poderosa que no se deja opacar con nada.

IMG_20210819_160028.jpg
Drawing made by myself, I hope you like it

Dibujo hecho por mí, espero que sea de su agrado.
mi separador de gamer.png

Thanks for your support, see you in the next post Kisses!

mi separador de gamer.png


Sígueme para más contenido.
firma desic.png

Creador de contenido Original.

Twitter | Hive



Traducido con https://www.deepl.com/

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency