Got my First Top 5 Finish on Crevolution Cup with 362 Participants

First of all I am very happy that I finish on the top 5 on a big tournament like #Crevolution Cup with 362participants. I have begin joining tournaments for the past 2 weeks and this is a big accomplishment for me since I started playing #Splinterlands on 1st week of September only.

crevolution.jpg

On this Tournament I have defeated a Diamond League player even if I am just using Level 1 Summoners and Monsters.
crevolution2.jpg
I am proud to say usually the tournament Champions beats me for this tournament its #Albee which is also part of the #NoSleepGang. With this tournament 5th placer of mine I won 6SPS not bad for 1DEC entry fee
ranking.jpg

I would have a special shout to the lucky delegation I got from winning @Foreveraverage raffle hours before the start of the tournament. Follow him on his twitch account
delegation.jpg

On my Final say on this post beginners should not be afraid to join tournaments since there are lot of tournaments that have very minimal fees like #Clove71 tournaments which mostly charge just 1DEC. Join her upcoming tournament https://splinterlands.com/?p=tournament&id=2fc4d5f8671ff27b3990c6cb3adf16d82954dd90
Marcus tournaments which I also join since his entry fee is 1DEC also. @marcuswahl and his twitch is

Special thanks to my #NoSleepGang Family for all the tips, tricks and giveaways that help me have a good ranking on this tournament. Follow and subscribe to all #NoSleepGang streamers https://nosleepgang.netlify.app/

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency