Much better way to access Splinterlands, Splintertalk, PeakD and Peakmonsters for beginner.

I was confused with so many keys on Hive such are Master Key, Owner Key, Active Key, Posting Key and Memo Key. I tried to figure out which one will be used for what, but mostly I just pickup randomly and choose between Posting Key and Master Key to begin with. After so much failure, here are my preferences for those who wants to try Splinterlands and create blog on Splintertalk.io or PeakD.com and Buy/ Sell/ Rent cards on Peakmonsters.com:

  • Install Hive Keychain and install Brave browser/ Chrome (I prefer Brave browser) and here is why:

Brave browser.png

Brave browser can block tracker and ads also much more benefit that you can find out from Google. Anyway, my point is Brave can put Hive Keychain on the Bar line at the upright corner as you can see down below with just simply pin it:

Screen Shot 2021-08-04 at 19.38.33.png

HIVE icon.png

Now we are going to open Splinterland on Brave. You just need to insert your username without retype your password again:

Screen Shot 2021-08-04 at 19.56.28.png

And these steps also applied for login to Splintertalk.io or PeakD.com and Peakmonsters.com.

Screen Shot 2021-08-04 at 21.02.04.png

I figure it out in a week to make them more organize I think 😄 Have fun guys!

Cheers~

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency