Diamond 2 League and 50 Reward Chests This Time - Splinterlands Season Rewards Opening #32


Welcome to the newest Splinterlands Season Rewards opening video! Well, I didn't do it again... This time, my maximum was Diamond 2 league and I had no chance to do it better... I didn't have enough time for playing, but also, the game had a lot of glitches and the result was only Diamond 2 league.

I have opened 50 chests in this video, got one Epic, a couple of rare cards and the rest were common ones... Anyways, I'm not selling any as all will be useful in the future battles... :)

Check out the video for more details...

If you are not playing this game, you can sign up here

Thanks for watching!


+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+

If you want to support my witness, you can do it by voting for @ph1102.ctp here https://tribaldex.com/witnesses, or just scan the QR code down below...

Guardians_Of_TheHiveEngine.png

Do you want to be always up-to-date about SplinterLands and other blockchain games?
Don't forget to follow, resteem and browse on HIVE and LBRY

+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency