Dragon Quest Battles - Splinterlands Live Battling #76


Welcome to the newest Live Battling video from the awesome Splinterlands game! I know that I'm not doing too often these videos, but I do play the game... lol... So, this time was interesting as I had 3 battles in this short video if you count the one where the opponent fled... :)

Today I was trying to finish my daily quest where I had to win 5 battles with Dragon Splinter... Before hitting the record button, I needed 2 more wins, and by the end of the video, the quest was done! Tee battles weren't easy, so the victory is even sweeter... :)

Check out the video for more details... ;)

If you are not playing this game, you can sign up here

Thanks for watching!


+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+

Do you want to be always up-to-date about SplinterLands and other blockchain games?
Don't forget to follow, resteem and browse on HIVE and LBRY

+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency