CmmndrGarlic's 300 follower party! Splinterlands x Faded Monsuta x NFTs to be given away!


300 FOLLOWER PARTY.png


invtie.png

JOIN THE FUN ON MY STEAM !
OCTOBER 30, 2021. 10 PM EST
LIVE ON TWITCH

My 106.05 hours as a twitch affiliate was a blast and that is all because of your support guys! to the 320 good looking people who followed my channel I LOVE YOU GUYS!

You have given me 320 more reasons to be motivated in life; to push through and achieve my dreams. As a way to show my love for you, I will be having a party on the 30th of October, 2021 (10am EST).

banner.png


THIS EVENT IS WILL NOT HAPPEN WITHOUT THE FOLLOWING PEOPLE:

  • SENSEI BULLROG

    The man behind Faded Monsuta , a truly amazing and generous person. Having to meet this person made a huge wave in my stream and surely his upcoming NFT game will make the impact to you too.

  • DRABS

    @drabs587 a genuine brother! His drive to keep on improving and learning is just so contagious that it reignited my passions in life. Seeing him improve everyday is so inspiring and makes want to push myself to improve even more! Thank you much bro from the bottom of my big sexy heart LOL!

  • GAMEBOY_ALI

    @gameboyali this man came out of nowhere! I got no words for this man LOL. Honestly Gameboy is just so cool, just having to talk with is like having a new brother instantly. He's willing to help you in anyway he can and he will make you laugh in the very simplest way. If you want to learn more about NFTs this man is your go-to-guy. Also, Thank you much bro from the bottom of my big sexy heart LOL!

  • Zasktrader

    @zasktrader, a mentor, a friend, and a brother. I will never reach this achievement without you bro! Thank you for always guiding and supporting me in my ventures. You are truly a gem in this community! Daddy zask the malate sniper.

  • THE OG's of Splinterlands twitch streams Gank and Clove

    The generosity of these two is so amazing the it is overflowing, @clove71 and @gank turns every streamer that they touch to gold! I personally will never get tired to tell you how much I love you guys! The gifts that you gave to my stream helped me a lot to improve not only in twitch but also in splinterlands. I will make sure that your overflowing support will not stop here.

  • THE NOSLEEPGANG!

    We have grown so much that I can't tag you all! I am so proud of all your achievements! @rentaw03 thank you for establishing the group bro you are the spark that started all of this HUGE kudos to you!

FOLLOW ALL THE NO SLEEP GANG STREAMERS HERE

banner.png


Twitch:
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/CmmndrGarlic
Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCqFOcAe9C3DsMsUGODShV7w

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency