Buying Cheap Splinterlands Cards to HODL!


Hi everyone! I am here on Splinterlands buying some cheap cards that I like and will HODLthem, who knows how long it may take....then boom! The card price increases in the future as well as my Splinterlands account does too! Instead of buying a Captain Ghost for .10 each, they may be worth $4.50 more or less, who knows! I like to find cards that are great and rare and a low supply and buy them all up for cheap! Or at least a lot of them, lol!

Today, I ended up shopping for the Captain Ghost and will return to get more later. I do want to also go get some cheap Alpha or Beta cards as the supply is so low for some of these cards! Then, I will HODL them for dear life and hopefully my account will keep raising higher and higher in value! If you are new and just starting out, you will need to level up your cards in due time. Buying lots of cheap cards to HODL is more on the investment side of things. There have been a few great cards I have bought a lot of and they did quite well in value as time has passed. There are a few places I search first to view what rewards cards are going out of print soon. Use this chart by @splinterstats @kiokizz here: https://kiokizz.github.io/Splinterlands/rewardCards.html

The Captains Ghost is 82.95% printed and will run out of print soon! I'm buying these .10 cards up as I love this card! Sometimes I just go with my gut instinct on a card and hope it pays off later on! Untamed packs are also selling out so it is hard to decide what to buy! Packs or cheap cards that will out of print soon! I will be back next time with some more searching for great cards to buy!

  • Use Coinbase to buy Crypto HERE

  • Use Leo Dex to buy cheap packs and DEC HERE

  • At @monstermarket You Receive 3% Cashback on all card purchases! HERE

  • Check out all their features like the packs and rewards analyzer HERE.
  • View rewards cards going out of print, get your season report card and view cards by league cap by the great @kiokizz who is @splinterstats HERE please show him some Monster love on his recent Splinterlands posts!

  • Want to view Splinterlands stats? Check out @rafalski and his awesome Splinterlands stats HERE and make sure to show some Monster love on his recent Splinterlands post!

  • Want to rent Splinterlands cards for cheap? Check out @peakmonsters today HERE and all of their extra features!

Start Playing Now for FREE!

THETA.tv Live Streams HERE

Splinterlands Content Twitter HERE

Splinterlands TikTok HERE

Splinterlands Discord HERE

Splinterlandsgame IG - HERE

YouTube Splinterlands Content - HERE

3Speak HIVE Splinterlands Community - HERE

Twitch Live Streams HERE

I wish you luck in your battles and daily quest loot chests!

I will see you all on the battlefield!

May the Monsters be with you.

Chris Love @clove71
Splinterlands Rep


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency